General Information
transmisevilla@transmisevilla.com

Customer Service
info@transmisevilla.com

Technical Engineering, I+D, Quality and Environment Guarantee

Jacinto Martínez Palomares
jmartinezpalomares@transmisevilla.com

Alejandro Montero Pérez
alejandro.montero@transmisevilla.com

Technical direction and After Sales assistance Post-Venta

Óscar Carrión Montero
oscar.carrion@transmisevilla.com

Francisco Díaz Aguilar
paco.diaz@transmisevilla.com

Direction of industrial vehicles workshop

Carlos A. Carrión Montero
carlos.carrion@transmisevilla.com

Direction of private vehicles workshop

José M. Carrión Montero
pepe.carrion@transmisevilla.com

Carlos González Montero
carlos.gonzalez@transmisevilla.com

Department of pumps and hydraulic power steering

José Ruiz Armayones
j.ruiz@transmisevilla.com

Executive secretary

Concepción Trujillo Ruiz
conchi.trujillo@transmisevilla.com

Administration and human resources

R. Martínez-Lage
rafael.martinez-lage@transmisevilla.com

Antonio Armario Garrido
antonio.armario@transmisevilla.com

Department of spare parts

Sales

Antonio Reyes Ramos
antonio.reyes@transmisevilla.com

Jorge Rojas Carrión
jorge.rojas@transmisevilla.com

Mª Carmen Pérez Rodríguez
carmen.perez@transmisevilla.com

Paola González Clavijo
paola.gonzalez@transmisevilla.com

Jesús Paniagua Delgado
jesus.paniagua@transmisevilla.com

Merchandising Department

Jacinto Martínez Lliteras
jacinto.lliteras@transmisevilla.com

Juan M. García Macías
jm.garcia@transmisevilla.com